"To Touch a Life Forever"


Representing All California Resource Families

Nominations for Annual CSFPA Awards and Scholarships are Now Being Accepted

To make a nomination, you must be a current member of the California State Foster Parent Association.

Click each Award for Application

  1. Outstanding Kinship Award - One award per region
  2. Outstanding FFA Award - One award per region
  3. Outstanding Adoptive Parent Award - One award per region
  4. Outstanding Social Worker Award - One award per region
  5. Outstanding Director or Deputy Director Award - One award per region
  6. State Directors Award for Outstanding Foster Parent – Two awards per region
  7. Outstanding Service Award – One Statewide
  8. Lavern Adolfo Award for Excellence in Advocacy – One Statewide
  9. The Haghenbeck Scholarship Award – Several per year